Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Tavistock Community Health Inc. (TCHI) is managed by a Board of Directors. The Directors are volunteers from the community who consistently works towards providing sustainable healthcare in our community. The Directors make decisions related to the management of the building, maintenance of the grounds, finances, and communication.

If you've got a passion for building community, and believe in our mission to provide sustainable, quality, and accessible healthcare, we'd like to hear from you. To learn more about how the Directors support TCHI, download a copy of our Board of Directors Welcome Package.


2020 Board of Directors

Bob Galloway, Bill Green, Bruce Swartzentruber, Walter Kropf, Keith Wiffen, Brenda Wettlaufer,
Patti McKay, Joyce Roth, Karen Jutzi, Bob Zehr, Kat Jolly, Lynn Currah

The 2020 Board of Directors is similar to the 2019 Board of Directors with two changes. Completed terms include Elizabeth Halliday & Bill Burkhart and joining the board is Kat Jolly & Lynn Currah. Due to social distancing rules, a group photos is not available this year. However, the two new Board Members photos are:

Kat Jolly

Lynn Currah


2019 Board of Directors

The 2019 Board Members are, from the left seated: Brenda Wettlaufer, Joyce Roth, Bill Green, Karen Jutzi, Elizabeth Halliday, Patti McKay.
Standing: Bruce Swartzentruber, Bob Zehr, Bill Burkhart, Bob Galloway, Walter Kropf.
Absent: Keith Wiffen
Photo courtesy The Tavistock Gazette


2018 Board of Directors


The 2018 Board Members are, from the left seated: Patti McKay, Sharon Walkom, Joyce Roth, Marj Brooks, Elizabeth Halliday. (Absent: Brenda Wettlaufer)

Standing: Bill Green, Walter Kropf, Bill Burkart, Keith Wiffen, Rob Gribble, Dale Leis
Photo courtesy The Tavistock Gazette


2017 Board of Directors

TCHI Board Members for 2017

The 2017 Board Members are, from the left seated: Sharon Walkom, Karen Walton, Past Chair Dale Leis, Sherrill Malson, Elizabeth Halliday. Standing: Rob Gribble, Walter Kropf, Marj Brooks, Keith Wiffen, Linda Keller, William Burkart, Absent from the photo: Director Bill Green
Photo courtesy The Tavistock Gazette